Executive Committee

The following were elected to the Executive Committee at the AGM on 28th May 2019

President:  Heather O’Doherty Dean (2004)

President Elect: To be advised

Hon Secretary:  Lynne Pasley [1977],

Hon Treasurer: Graham Swarbrigg [1964]

Committee Members:  Simon Grier [1989], David Phillips [1968], Niall Sisson [1991], Lynn McCrave (née Young) [1973], Peter Lydon [teaching staff], Heather O’Doherty Dean [2004], John Coy [1964], Avri Citron [1993], Rev. Alan Rufli.

Trustees: Deirdre Chadwick (née Fitzgerald) [1969], Valerie Grimes (née McNeill) [1960], Helen Holland (née Price) [1964]

Ex Officio: Christopher Woods [The Principal]

Officers responsible for updating this website should do so here